Clubs & Organizations

Last Updated: 9/16/2020 2:16 PM

Beta Club

Welcome to the Beta Club! Let us Lead by Serving Others

Beta Club Officers: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Adviser: Ms. Susan Dobbs

Future Business Leaders of America

FBLA Creed

I believe education is the right of every person. 
I believe the future depends on mutual understanding and cooperation among business, industry, labor, religious, family, and educational institutions, as well as people around the world. 
I agree to do my utmost to bring about understanding and cooperation among all of these groups.
I believe every person should prepare for a useful occupation and carry on that occupation in a manner that brings the greatest good to the greatest number.
I believe every person should actively work toward improving social, political, community, and family life.
I believe every person has the right to earn a living at a useful occupation.
I believe every person should take responsibility for carrying out assigned tasks in a manner that brings credit to self, associates, school, and community.
I believe I have the responsibility to work efficiently and to think clearly. 
I promise to use my abilities to make the world a better place for everyone.

FBLA Officers: President-,Vice President- , Treasurer- , Secretary--, Reporter--, Historian--, Adviser: Mrs. Lisa Nelson


School Improvement Council


Student Council

Student Council provides a valuable leadership partnership between students and their school. It creates the opportunity for students to become effective leaders, thus encouraging and influencing a positive school climate.